Skip navigation

So then, it’s Sunday.. quite hot (I’d say around 90s today).. and just came back from AU to get lunch with Allen and Francis, as well as meet with a potential buyer for my S2000 (hopefully it goes through). After meeting the buyer, eating lunch, and heading back to the office, I started reminiscing about the life my S2000 has gone through and also found some of my old YouTube videos. I came across an old video of my S2000 at the JDM Garage BBQ back when it had no flares, OK fitment wheels, my jankity-sounding dual invidia exhaust, and was only pushing 352. Still, for 352 HP to the wheels.. that little fireball out the left tailpipe is pretty impressive lol.

Back when I first bought the car in October, 2005:

A few weeks later…

Hot Import Daze: San Diego – March 19th, 2006

November 18th, 2006:

Back in July 2007:

Present:

Oh Stookz.. you’re all grown up now.

I’ll miss you.

P.S. Stooky is still for sale, so if interested please feel free to contact me.

Leave a Reply

