Skip navigation

– Cabo is absolutely beautiful.

– ATVing on an actual Baja 1000 course is ridiculously awesome.

– The Spa on the cruise is such a great place to relax and get pampered.

– Jumper is a HORRIBLE movie.

– Kicking it with a bunch of friends at the food court and talking for three hours about absolutely nothing is so dopetastic.

– I just want to say I love you all.. because I’m about to get raped by three FIVE extremely violent girls, who are about to totally destroy my manhood with makeup and other random things.. and I might not make it alive.. because it might cause me to jump off the ship. I’ll miss you all =(

I love you all, be safe.

– Chaz

Leave a Reply

