Skip navigation

Not too much to say this time, unlike the other two posts, so rest assured lol. I had a fabulous weekend, hanging out with friends, getting a decent amount of sleep, and getting some really awesome news that I’ll be sharing with you all very soon =) I’m feeling much more energized now that I’m BACK TO NORMAL!

I’m ready for the week. Bring it on.

I end this post with a really old picture I found digging through my old laptop hard drive. I love looking through old pictures.. makes me sad though now that I’m not the former bronze god I was a few years back LOL. WHAT HAPPENED DAMMIT?! =(

Three Years Ago. I loved that green shirt LOL.

Hope you all had a great weekend as well! Have a great week everyone!

– Chaz

One Comment

  1. i love that green shirt too
    too bad you won’t wear anything that
    doesnt have kallusive on it now! LOL 🙂


Leave a Reply

