Skip navigation

Yep. Still at work, crammed with a HUGE order that I need to make sure goes out tomorrow. We’re currently about 50% done, and still hustling hard despite this ridiculous heat inside the warehouse. Eating a nice big bowl of shaved ice, or going swimming right now sounds perfect. Anyone want to be a hero and bring me shaved ice? =)

..

.

Guess not LOL =( I’ll just stare at this picture of shaved ice I ordered in Ktown a few weeks back to cool me down..

Mmmmm… so good.

Alright, this’ll probably be the last you hear from me for the new day or two. I end today with a little web comic my big sis Gail sent me randomly a few days ago =)

So true.

Leave a Reply

