Skip navigation

Yup. I am alive and well! I’m quite sorry about the absolute lack of postage in August.. I’ve been ricockulously busy, and seriously couldn’t spare the time to post! I’ll post up details of each thing as the week goes on, but here’s a quick recap of what went on!

– Mad scramble to prepare for Magic.h
– Signing the lease to the new house in LA.
– Moving in with the best roommates ever =)
– Spending a week painting my room, prepping everything in the house, and moving my furniture as well as my roomies’ stuff.
– Dropping my car off in SD for a little somethinsomethin wahahah.
– Meeting a ton of really great people.
– Picking up my FX in SD and being BLOWN AWAY. Airrunners, AMEs, and Garson curtains = THE HOT.
– Magic Fall 2008 in the S.L.A.T.E. section. An absolutely amazing three days of nonstop hustle and partying with the best people ever.
– Driving to work on a Friday in the morning, getting cut off by a retarded Lexus who swerves out of the way, leaving me no choice but to hit the huge metal 2×4 in the middle of the freeway, blowing one tire, then finding out from the AAA tow guy that it’s actually two tires and two BENT FUCKING WHEELS. RAWRZZZ.
– Going fishing Labor Day weekend with my roomies, catching an ASSLOAD of Salmon Grouper, Rockfish, and Sand Dabs, then spending the night cooking up one of the greatest and most delicious family dinners ever.

Well that was pretty much what went on all August. It was a mad busy month, and I’m definitely glad to have some “downtime” now hahah.

As far as September up till now.. nothing big happened.

Oh. Just kidding. My C63 AMG came in today =) Finally got the call from my boy down at Penske, and they delivered it to my house in an hour. Seven months of waiting… and it’s finally here! Too sexy for words.. I’ll let pictures do the talking once I post up pictures this week bwahahahahahah.

In any case, I’m excited for Septemeber and what this month will bring! Some upcoming events from this month and beyond include:

– Formula D: Sonoma – September 13th
– Alex’s Birthday Throwdown = September 20th
– My Birthday – October 30th
– SEMA – November 4th – 7th (actually looking forward to it this year hahah)

Can’t wait. Life is spectacular.

Glad to be back everyone. I’ll post up again tomorrow.

– Chazzy Phizzle

One Comment

  1. you lucky foo, going to Formula D and SEMA. you hear that the original J’s Racing S2000 is going to be at Formula D?


Leave a Reply

