Skip navigation

LOL yea.. total blog negligence right here ahahah. Sorry for the lack of posting.. I swear I’ll post something good up soon this week. For now, shoot over to Rogansan’s Brog, where I actually send posts several times a day.

Photos of the Day

For now, I leave you with this humorous web comic strip from one of my favorite comics: Cyanide and Happiness.

This seriously left me in a fit of hysterics for a solid five minutes.

Till next time! (Sometime this week, I promise!

– MFCharles

2 Comments

  1. This blog shall die a slow and painful death.

    I shall see to it.

    LOL just keedeeeeng!

  2. This post was hilarious!


Leave a Reply

