Skip navigation

Soooo… new toys ehhh? Guess it’s finally time to post up, since it’s Sunday and there’s really nothing to do today, so I don’t really have an excuse not to hahah.

Alright, toy #1: 2009 Mercedes Benz C63 AMG.

After just getting detailed =)

Just realized I forgot to take pictures of the engine LOL. I’ll post that up maybe tomorrow.

Anyway, the car. is. AMAZING. Endless amounts of torque, handles incredibly well for such a heavy sedan, and yet super comfortable for just driving around on the daily. You just have to sit in one or drive one around to understand what I mean =)

Toy #2: 2007 Yamaha YZF-R6

Yea yea… we all saw this one coming didn’t we LOL. I couldn’t resist, and I ended up getting another one. This makes number THREE now. I didn’t take any pictures of the bike with my real camera, but I do have one that Francis took while we were at Formula D Irwindale last week.

Feels good to be back! =) The bike is great. I definitely understand why out of the four main manufacturers (Honda, Suzuki, Kawasaki, and Yamaha), Yamaha makes the best handling bikes. I’ve owned a CBR600, a GSXR600, and now an R6. Definitely my new favorite hahah. I’m getting back into the swing of things, and will be going to my first track day in November with it. Let’s pray that bike number 3 doesn’t actually kill me this time LOL.

That’s all you guys get for today. I’ll post up some more random toys throughout the week. I once again, end this post with another C&H comic.

Back with the Conga LOL.

Till next time!

Chaz.

2 Comments

  1. your “toys” ???
    so i can get these from toys r us ?
    =O
    TAKE ME!

  2. LOL yea. The adult’s Toys R Us.. aka motorsport dealerships hahahah. =P


Leave a Reply

