Skip navigation

Hmmm… smells like… SATISFACTION. Sweet, sweet satisfaction. Why, do you ask?

Because..

Things are going well so far this week =)

Starting yesterday, I decided that I’ve been spending too much money by eating out so often, which in turn has made me gain some weight. So, I told myself that for the rest of the month I’ll either be cooking my own healthy meals, or eating something healthy out if the option to cook is not there (ie lunch at work). I went out to Mitsuwa yesterday and bought a ton of healthy fruits and vegetables, chicken breast fillets, some pork, and some other small things. So far, things have been going well. Been eating light nutritious meals for breakfast, sandwiches and whatnot for lunch, and cooking up some dishes for dinner. Also have started going to the 24 Hour Fitness down my street again, and that’s already paying off. Hopefully, nothing will tempt me too much to stray away from my diet, but I already know at one point it’ll happen hahah.

Here are the past two dishes I’ve made for dinner yesterday as well as today.

Yesterday: Cold soba w/ my own tsuyu mix, some spinach and bean sprouts w/ garlic, all washed with some fresh green tea.

Today: Stirfry’d chicken breast with some asparagus, green beans, and mushrooms thrown in the mix. This time washed with some freshly brewed Mango Ceylon tea.

So far, things are going well. We’ll see how things go as time progresses.

Now then, many of you know about my dog, Barney. If you don’t, I own a now 1 1/2 year old purebred Maltese male. I don’t really get the chance to play with him as much as I used to, since I let my parents take care of him to keep them company. I took some time in the morning to play with him, and snapped some pictures in the process.

Mom washing his paws after running around outside hahah.

Awww all clean!

Drinky drink!

Wipe after drinking! I swear, my parents take care of him more than me LOL.

Watching me as I eat lunch, hoping I’ll sneak him some food hahah.

I’m actually hoping to get another Maltese, or maybe a Yorkie this time so he can have a friend to play with at home. The search continues I guess hahah.

Now then, #3. My Blackberry is starting to get a little “outdated” (yes, you heard me say it. you know how I am with technology and whatnot!), even though I’ve only had it for about three months now LOL. What’s the solution? Order the new Google G-1 hahah. I ordered it online, and I got it for $200 + a $50 rebate. The phone comes in on November 10th, so after I play with it a little I’ll let you all know how it goes.

Should be interesting. Excited to play around with it and see what kind of 3rd party apps will be available for it!

That’s pretty much all that’s gone on this week so far. Already though, things are going well, and I’m hoping that the rest of the week stays at that level.

Oh also, here are those engine pics I promised off the C63. Pictures were shot with my iPhone, so they’re not the highest quality, but get over it hahah.

Mmmm 6.”3″ liters of absolute joy.

Each engine comes numbered, as well as signed by the master technician that hand built your engine.

AYYY EMMM GEEEEEEEE!

Another post for you all soon!

One love,

Mr. Three-Days-in-a-Row Chaz Tsai

PS. Juhee is so very smart… and stuff. ???. LOL.

10:50:44 PM : post something about
10:50:44 PM Chaz Tsai: lol
10:50:44 PM : me too
10:50:47 PM : how smart i am
10:50:48 PM : and stuff
10:51:30 PM : but please dont write “she told me to write about her”
10:51:31 PM : ill sound like a
10:51:34 PM : desperate housewife
10:51:34 PM : =(
10:51:40 PM : or look * like a
10:51:54 PM : actually dont write about me
10:51:55 PM : im shy
10:51:58 PM : LOL
10:51:58 PM : :-[
10:52:07 PM Chaz Tsai: now that you said not to
10:52:11 PM Chaz Tsai: i’m going to have to do it
10:52:15 PM : LOL SO MEAN
10:52:16 PM : but
10:52:18 PM : will i be famous?
10:52:22 PM Chaz Tsai: lol
10:52:28 PM : hahaha
10:52:38 PM Chaz Tsai: psh you’re already famous but don’t know it
10:52:41 PM Chaz Tsai: just because you know me
10:52:45 PM : LOL

Done deal! =P hahahah.

– OUT

2 Comments

  1. LOL so this is what you wrote about me . . .
    SIGH now ppl are gonna think im weird..
    IM MAD. u must make it up to me
    so its your treat this weekend. and next weekend. and next next weekend and next next next.. lalalala

    have fun at mr coffee !

  2. Oh damn

    Trying to revive the blog huh?

    It cannot be done

    The blog must dieeeeeeeeeeeeee


Leave a Reply

