Skip navigation

I know I know… total “welcome to LAST WEEK” status. I’ve been wanting to post up about thanksgiving weekend all week, but with the workload increasing at work, and finals on the line, I haven’t been able to spare the time to do so =(.

TODAY.

I.

Will.

POST.

BUHLEEDAT.

Now I usually would post up a random C&H comic at the end, but seeing as how I’ve lagged, I’ll 1-up it a bit this time.

3083201064_c846cde5f8

I’ve probably just made every guy reading this happy, and every girl jealous LOL.

One Comment

  1. Great foodie blog! On the C3, it is a great scooter oh, and on the R6s, looks like fun. http://blog.yamahagenuineparts.com/2007/11/c3-scooter-accessories.html


Leave a Reply

