Skip navigation

*Update!*

Alright! I’ve been working on photos all night after dinner at Boiling Crab earlier on, and although I was rather food-coma’d out and really wanted to just go to sleep, I sacrificed myself for you all. Just because I hate LOVE you all THAAAAAAAT much. Enjoy!

______________________________________
Sorry for not keeping up on my photos of the day! I’ve been swamped all last week and this past weekend with work and birthdays and all kinds of things. I did take quite a few photos over the weekend, so once I’m off work today I’ll do some catching up and post up photos for the days I’ve missed. For the time being, entertain yourself with this C&H comic.

I swear, I stared at this for a couple minutes before I realized how stupid it was. I LOL’d at my own stupidity.

One Comment

  1. LOL i miss you dude


Leave a Reply

