Skip navigation

Quick update on how the car looks and sits now 🙂

3 Comments

  1. indycarz ftw

  2. The D-bag sensory system is on overload!

  3. I think you’d all be curious to know that THAT Chaz on your forum is not me. He took my photos off my posts on NAGTROC and took my name to make it look like he’s a legitimate owner. I wouldn’t have known had it not been for Michael Benz (owner of Indycarz?) messaging me and asking if I was the same Chaz. I have since then messaged him back with proof of ownership as well as reference posts on NAGTROC to show I am the real owner and not some kid stuck in a dream world in Bloomington.


Leave a Reply

